top of page

Track Listing Revealed For "Singer Songwriter Showcase"

Proud to reveal the track listing today for my soon to be released 4th Bandcamp compilation titled "Singer Songwriter Showcase". The 10 track collection presents the finest up and coming singer songwriter acts from all across the country that gives each individual a chance to get thsmselves noticed for first time listeners, and also allows each act to be familiar with one another as well and learm something from each act and apply it to their own musical career. Here is the track listing for the comp:

  • Mike DeBenedictis - Ungalavanized Steel

  • Dan Masterson - Fine

  • Calan Mai - We've Got Love

  • Luke Potter - Confession

  • Carly Tefft - Shot of Gin

  • Brett Steinberg - Not Turning Back

  • Holden Laurence - Falling Still

  • Sam Burchfield - She Got Your Love

  • Ryan Flynn - Place I'd Rather Be

  • Troy Cartwright - That's Life

"Singer Songwriter Showcase" will be released this coming Tuesday, November 18th which just so happens to be the 5 year anniversary of the site! What an appropriate way to celebrate the history of the site with a rich and colorful music display of vibrant talent all coming together for one big gathering. Stay tuned to the site for all the latest updates!

16 views0 comments
bottom of page