top of page

All Time Low Premiere New Single "Something's Gotta Give" From Upcoming Album 'Fut

Baltimore, MD's most famous pop-punkers All Time Low are back with their brand new single "Something's Gotta Give" off their upcoming release Future Hearts which will be released on April 7. The song elevates the band to new levels of greatness with insanely catchy hooks that rapture you in without warning, and frontman Alex Gaskarth's vocals sounding as smooth as ever. The band also released the track listing for the new album which is as follows:

  • Satellite

  • Kicking & Screaming

  • Something's Gotta Give

  • Kids In The Dark

  • Runaways

  • Missing You

  • Cinderblock Garden

  • Tidal Waves (f/Mark Hoppus)

  • Don't You Go

  • Bail Me Out (f/Joel Madden)

  • Dancing With A Wolf

  • The Edge of Tonight

  • Old Scars/Future Hearts

The band also released a video for "Something's Gotta Give" that is now on YouTube which you can stream right here.

9 views0 comments
bottom of page